Positive news from around the planet

May the light of love and reason illuminate the dark 🙂

 

 

Comments on: "Some answers to help solve the eternal conflict" (2)

  1. I agree with all she said, as best I can understand after watching only once. I hope to watch again. She is nice & clear, and surely on the right track. She learned much from her horrible experiences, and learned even more after that.

  2. Reblogged this on padraeg and commented:
    I agree with all she said, as best I can understand after watching only once. I hope to watch again. She is nice & clear, and surely on the right track. She learned much from her horrible experiences, and learned even more after that.

Leave a Reply

